– LANGUAGE ARTS: Tuesday, Thursday.

  • Pacific time (California, Washington) : 1pm – 2pm
  • Mountain time (Utah, Arizona)              : 2pm – 3pm
  • Central time (Texas, Illinois)                    : 3pm – 4pm
  • Eastern time (New York, Florida)         : 4pm – 5pm

– MATH: Monday, Wednesday, Friday.

  • Pacific time (California, Washington) : 1pm – 2pm
  • Mountain time (Utah, Arizona)              : 2pm – 3pm
  • Central time (Texas, Illinois)                    : 3pm – 4pm
  • Eastern time (New York, Florida)         : 4pm – 5pm

– Textbooks used:

Language Arts Books

Math Books

Word Study and Phonics

Social Studies Books

Science Books

Course Content

About Instructor

Zen Nguyen

26 Courses

+3 enrolled
Not Enrolled

Course Includes

  • 1 Lesson