– LANGUAGE ARTS: Monday, Wednesday.

  • Pacific time (California, Washington) : 1pm – 2pm
  • Mountain time (Utah, Arizona)              : 2pm – 3pm
  • Central time (Texas, Illinois)                    : 3pm – 4pm
  • Eastern time (New York, Florida)         : 4pm – 5pm

– MATH: Tuesday,  Thursday, Friday.

  • Pacific time (California, Washington) : 1pm – 2pm
  • Mountain time (Utah, Arizona)              : 2pm – 3pm
  • Central time (Texas, Illinois)                    : 3pm – 4pm
  • Eastern time (New York, Florida)         : 4pm – 5pm

– Textbooks used:

Language Arts Books

 

Math Books

 

Science Books

 

About Instructor

Zen Nguyen

26 Courses

Not Enrolled