Beginner Vietnamese 1

 – Schedule: Saturday & Sunday

Pacific time (California, Washington) : 2pm – 3pm

Mountain time (Utah, Arizona)               : 3pm – 4pm

Central time (Texas, Illinois)                      : 4pm – 5pm

Eastern time (New York, Florida)           : 5pm – 6pm

– Opened on: 6th March, 2021

Beginner Vietnamese 2

– Schedule: Saturday & Sunday

Pacific time (California, Washington) : 8am – 9am

Mountain time (Utah, Arizona)               : 9am – 10am

Central time (Texas, Illinois)                      : 10am – 11am

Eastern time (New York, Florida)           : 11am – 12am

– Opening on: 10th April, 2021

Beginner Vietnamese 3

– Schedule: Saturday & Sunday

Pacific time (California, Washington)  : 1pm – 2pm

Mountain time (Utah, Arizona)               : 2pm – 3pm

Central time (Texas, Illinois)                      : 3pm – 4pm

Eastern time (New York, Florida)           : 4pm – 5pm

– Opening on: 24th April, 2021

About Instructor

Zen Nguyen

26 Courses

+10 enrolled
Not Enrolled
$79/Month