Textbooks:

Course Books

Practice Books

Class Ms. CHAU

– Teacher:  Ms. Chau

– Schedule:

Pacific time (California, Washington) : 7pm – 8pm

Mountain time (Utah, Arizona)               : 8pm – 9pm

Central time (Texas, Illinois)                      : 9pm – 10pm

Eastern time (New York, Florida)           : 10pm – 11pm

– Teacher: Ms. Zama

– Schedule: Friday (Phonics Class)

Pacific time (California, Washington) : 7pm – 8pm

Mountain time (Utah, Arizona)               : 8pm – 9pm

Central time (Texas, Illinois)                      : 9pm – 10pm

Eastern time (New York, Florida)           : 10pm – 11pm

– Room 1 – room1.zencityacademy.com

Zoom ID: 873 5805 3748

Class Ms. NGUYEN

– Teacher:  Ms. Dieu Nguyen

– Schedule:

Pacific time (California, Washington) : 8pm – 9pm

Mountain time (Utah, Arizona)               : 9pm – 10pm

Central time (Texas, Illinois)                      : 10pm – 11pm

Eastern time (New York, Florida)           : 11pm – 12pm

– Room 1 – room1.zencityacademy.com

Zoom ID: 873 5805 3748

About Instructor

Zen Nguyen

26 Courses

+72 enrolled
Not Enrolled

Course Includes

  • 4 Lessons
  • 49 Topics