Textbooks:

Course Books

Practice Books

Class Ms. SARAH

– Teacher:  Ms. Sarah

– Schedule:

Pacific time (California, Washington) : 8am – 9am

Mountain time (Utah, Arizona)               : 9am – 10am

Central time (Texas, Illinois)                      : 10am – 11am

Eastern time (New York, Florida)           : 11am – 12am

– Room 2 – room2.zencityacademy.com

Zoom ID: 836 9047 0583

Class Ms. XUAN – 1

– Teacher: Ms. Xuan Hodgkins

– Schedule:

Pacific time (California, Washington) : 7pm – 8pm

Mountain time (Utah, Arizona)               : 8pm – 9pm

Central time (Texas, Illinois)                      : 9pm – 10pm

Eastern time (New York, Florida)           : 10pm – 11pm

– Teacher: Ms. Taylor Knight

– Schedule: Monday (Phonics Class)

Pacific time (California, Washington) : 7pm – 8pm

Mountain time (Utah, Arizona)               : 8pm – 9pm

Central time (Texas, Illinois)                      : 9pm – 10pm

Eastern time (New York, Florida)           : 10pm – 11pm

– Room 2 – room2.zencityacademy.com

Zoom ID: 836 9047 0583

Class Ms. XUAN – 2

– Teacher: Ms. Xuan Hodgkins

– Schedule:

Pacific time (California, Washington) : 6pm – 7pm

Mountain time (Utah, Arizona)               : 7pm – 8pm

Central time (Texas, Illinois)                      : 8pm – 9pm

Eastern time (New York, Florida)           : 9pm – 10pm

– Teacher: Ms. Taylor Knight

– Schedule: Wednesday (Phonics Class)

Pacific time (California, Washington) : 6pm – 7pm

Mountain time (Utah, Arizona)               : 7pm – 8pm

Central time (Texas, Illinois)                      : 8pm – 9pm

Eastern time (New York, Florida)           : 9pm – 10pm

– Room 2 – room2.zencityacademy.com

Zoom ID: 836 9047 0583

About Instructor

Zen Nguyen

26 Courses

+66 enrolled
Not Enrolled

Course Includes

  • 4 Lessons
  • 161 Topics